If I have already invoiced my purchase order once, how do I invoice for the remaining amount?
When creating an invoice on the Ariba Network, the Include column lets you add or remove each individual line item on the invoice.
Line items that you have already invoiced for the full amount or the partial amount display a gray toggle icon () in the Include column. These line items are not included on the invoice by default.
However, you can add these line items to the invoice by clicking the gray toggle icon (), which causes a green toggle icon () to appear. You can edit the Quantity and Unit Price fields for the included items to update the invoice subtotal.
Each of your customers might have different invoicing rules. Some customers only let you edit the Quantity and not the Unit Price.