Feature at a Glance: Transaction Data Deletion & Retention Policy Management in Ariba Network
Ariba Network
This feature is available for administrators only
This feature affects transaction data only. Other data such as company and user data are not affected. For a list of transaction data that will be deleted, consult the release guide under "Restriction"